in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2001-11-28 / 10:10 p.m.
Another Day Of Fighting

Greetings all,

Once again I ventured down to The Worx Online to smack the mindless online masses around. Today's battles weren't as easy, but I emerged victorious once again, for the most part. That is, when my good friend Elden showed up...again, just like he did yesterday.

Elden is a much better computer-game player than I am, but I refuse to let him slack off, lest I win bragging rights about beating his ass. I've known that boy since high school, and he's definately one of my best friends, right up their with my backup-man, Rico. Elden says he's moving to Utah in a couple of months because of the cheaper colleges. Can't say I blame him really. He also gave me his cell and home ph #s so I can fianlly call up that boy and tell him to come by and hang out sometime.

I also finally launched a fundraiser for the United Way today. It's a form of a silent auction. In a sick twist of events, Nicki admitted to me early this morning (3:00 A.M.) that she didn't know what an auction was. Go figure.

"We're not tools of the government, nor anyone else. Fighting was the only thing, the only thing that I was good at. But, at least I always fought for what I believed in." - Grey Fox, Metal Gear Solid

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland