in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2001-11-26 / 11:59 P.M.
New Beginning

Greetings,

First off, I'd like to introduce myself to those who don't know me, those that know me, and those who flat don't care but are reading this first entry just waste time and air.

As of the time/date stamp on this entry, I am 20 years old, and living with my fiancee. I really can't say I have much of a life outside of Explorers, Video Games, and Work, although Nicki is the major hog of my precious schedule.

My current interests, when I have time to enjoy them, include, as with corporate mailings, are not limited to, pistol/rifle shooting, law enforcement, computer games, and HTML. Before any of you freak and leave the page thinking I'm a front for a new FBI counter-terrorist, I'm actually ok with people who are "bad", until their habits affect me or others.

My primary interest is the military, but more specifically, the United States Marine Corps. For those of you who think I'm a newbie fan, or a wannabe, I was denied entry into the United States Armed Forces three years ago due to bad eyesight, and I come from a family with a long and proud history of military and law enforcement. Also, I have a brother who's now made L. Cpl. (For those of you who aren't military-knowledgeable, or just sleepy/stupid, it means Lance Corporal). I am also a major fan or Star Wars and the Rogue Squadron series, hence the name Rogue Marine.

Talk is cheap and time is short. We shall speak again.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland