in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2001-12-30 / 11:01 p.m.
The Crew

Here's the page that explains who's who. If you're looking for explanations about the characters in my alternate entries, I'll have a post of that in the next few days. If I have pictures of who I've listed, I'll post them. As of right now, there are a lot of pictures here, I'll eventually re-organize them for easier loading, but for now, those of your with slow modems (>56K), it might take a bit to load all the images. Fair warning.

FAMILY


Chris - The Rogue Marine, and the God of the Realm. 'Nuff said.


Nicki - The wife. I get beat up by her all the time.


Matt - My brother, the Lance Corporal in the United States Marine Corps.


Nathan - My other brother, a wannabe Jarhead. A major screwball.


Katie - My youngest sister, another jarhead wannabe. She's a major tomboy, though, but has the strength to back up her attitude. Plus she's got a few brothers who back her up. 'Nuff said.


Sara - My other sister. A major blonde with an attitude.


Kayla - Matt's cantakerous little daughter. She's got his attitude alright, but a cutie.


Dad - No brainer, my dad Dave.


Mom - Here's a pic of my mom. Explains a lot, eh?


Grandma - This pic has my mom to the backleft, and grandma to the backright. Four generations of my family in this picture.


Veronica - My new sister-in-law. I've had her as a new sister for not even a week before I find out that three people I know wanna get with her. Geez.


Bobo - The family's 14-year-old half German Shepard/Keesh Hound dog. Old, but still a friendly dog.

Oscar - The 2-year old puppy who died of an brain aneurism in 2001. Really sad incident, and he has his own memorial page on this diary.


Alex - Our friend Michelle's orange and white-striped cat. She had to leave him with mom and dad when she moved to Denver, and Sara's hoping to take Alex off their hands for them since she and Michelle are best friends.

FRIENDS


Rico - My best friend. Tall Italian with a smart-ass attitude. Fellow Counter-Strike player, and the (second) best man at my wedding.

Elden - A friend that I've had since high school. Knows a few languages and is real funny to be around.


Ryan - "Big Chief" is a friend I met in my PD explorer post. He's a gun nut just like The Rogue.


Wes - An old friend from The Rogue's days at McDonalds. Don't get to hang out with him as much I would want to. Real funny man to be around.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland