in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-03-31 / 9:50 p.m.
Short and Sweet, Again

New Page 5

Greetings,

Man, I didn't have time to make an entry yesterday. I was soooo busy getting this ready for the Deadlands game that I was up until four A.M. Again. We finally got to play again at work, but now they've moved everyone in preparation for the new shifts that take effect Monday morning. Will now sits right across from me, which means that it'll be easy for me to help him with his Star Wars RPG campaign, but Teri and Melissa were moved a few rows away, and we're technically allowed to switch to another person's desk, even when it's empty and call volume is non-existent. Melissa and I talked about it as we were leaving tonight, and we decided that we're all going to try to get together at her house on Friday nights now for a couple of hours. Nicki was asleep when I came home tonight, so I couldn't tell her about it. If Teri thinks it'll work, we could have something going on here. No, Rico, not an orgy. Now get your mind out of the gutter.

I was teaching Nicki the benefits of building a webpage with MS FrontPage. When I showed her how easy it is, she gave me a really 'dumb' look, and said that the whole time she was trying to do things the hard way in FrontPage. Duh Nicki. She should have a new layout soon, and I plan on helping her out with it. Should have something soon I hope.

Looks like spring may finally be here. I was finally able to drive with my window down and not freeze my ass off. The wind was blowing rather hard today, and I was nearly hit by a giant piece of styrafoam. The problem with that? My ego can't sustain such a bruising.

Not much to write about right now, since like I said, I spent most of my time doing Deadlands stuff. Should be more tomorrow.

Time is short and time is cheap. We shall speak again.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland