in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-28 / 1:49 a.m.
My Reviews

My Reviews

My Reviews

01-27-2002 My-Reviews (To see the original review, Click Here)

Okay, well. I gotta say.. Rogue has a way with words. He's a great writer, and really goes into good details about stuff, but I really wasn't interested in what I was reading. It's just not my kinda thing.

Lots of entries like this one that talks about military stuff and him fighting with people about stuff and yada yada. I'm sorry. I just don't get into stuff like this.

He's very intelligent, very educated, and a great writer. There's some entries that didn't bore me to death, like his one on one interview.

I guess I'm the only one in his whole host of other reviews that didn't like the content, but that's just me. The content doesn't suck. It's not full of LOL! It DoSeNt HavE StUfF liKE ThIs EiThEr! So that's good. It just didn't hold my interest. Bah! I liked the layout, though. I thought that was pretty cool.

I give RogueMarine an 85.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland