in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-28 / 1:49 a.m.
Bop Reviews

BOP REVIEWS

Star Reviews

01-25-2002 Bop Reviews (To see the original review, Click Here)

Contact Info - 3
Guestbook, notes, email.

Errors - 5
Your background takes forever to load on my horrible dialup connection but that's hardly an error.

Navigation - 10
Navigating around the realm of the Rogue Marine is easier then the obstacle course at Camp LeJuene, NC.

Updates - 15
I never get to give a 15 here, but you know what? I can now!! Not one day skipped, how's that for dedicated?

Layout Design - 20
Very well done, very fitting. At the same time very organized and kept in order. Ooh Rah!

Content - 35
What can I say, your life is of interest to me. I enjoyed what I read at your diary. Your POW/MIA page is quite commendable. I love how you added pics to your cast page. It gave faces to the names I was reading.

Bonus - 10
Quotes (very fun read!), Memorial to his puppy "Oscar", Profile, MGS2 notes, Reviewer For page, link to homepage, rings, crew, alt entries, banners to link to him with.... the list goes on and on.

Total - 98
I loved your diary. It brought back a lot of memories and/or emotions for me. My father (passed away in 1998 due to complications from Agent Orange) was a green beret, drill sergent, and airborne. I was raised after his career was over but I was still directly affected by it. You can take the man out of the military but you can't take the military out of the man. I, myself, was a wannabe jarhead. I took Marine Corps JROTC in high school. It was a very awesome experience. I was on the drill team and we went to competitions all over the place, and then in my sophomore year we spent a week at Camp LeJuene, NC. I'll never forget it. Thanks for sending all those memories rushing back! I'll definitely be reading your diary again.

Reviewed by: Mari

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland