in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-12 / 11:59 p.m.
Low, Slow Day

Greetings,

I somehow slept in today. I accidentally went to bed around four this morning, and I still wanted to get up around 10:30 this morning. Uh uh. Woke up at one. Whoops. It wasn't the only odd-ball thing to happen. The fish died sometime this morning. The tank water was cloudy, but I remember the pet-store lady say that that was normal. I have a sample that I'm going to run down to her on Monday to get checked out. Something fishy (total pun) is going on here. I know something must have gone toxic since it killed them all at once.

I also got some nice entries from Ramanda and Katress. Ramanda was saying that she liked my review too. 'll for sure post all of those that I've reviewed in a special section for my amusement....I mean, uh, your viewing pleasure. Yeah. I think I might go with going choice reviews. I'll come up with a little scoring system for those of you who are interested. If you want the Rogue to review you, just sign my guestbook. I'll submit a list of the rules and instructions to you.

I also got my friend Melissa started on Deadlands today. I only took seven calls all night, so she and I had time to kill. Amazingly, time almost literally flew right out the damned window. She got a character all set up, the rules explained, and all that jazz. She even got to play a small part of the beginning of my adventure. I was hoping she'd complete the first section so that when Teri plays tomorrow I could throw her into the mix, but I'll make her appear at some point.

Tonight is Chaz's last night of staying here. I swear Nicki is about to kill him. She says his ego has tripled and all of his little annoyances have gone through the roof in terms of severity. Personally, she brought it on herself. I still back her up, I just like to remind her that she invited him. :)

Sorry that this entry is so short, but not much happened today. Will write some more tomorrow.

"We're putting that bitch on ice!" - Apu, The Simpsons

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland