in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-10 / 9:57 p.m.
Funny Conversation

Greetings,

Rico and I were talking lately, and the coversation wound up going from computers to Star Wars. Take a look:

Ferret: Yo foo
Marine: What's up.
Ferret: What drive did you pick up?
Ferret: went to sullivans, got the yamaha
Marine: What's the drive speeds?
Ferret: same as yours
Marine: Right on.
Marine: Bring your computer on by sometime and I'll put it in for you.
Ferret: I'll do that, or ya could come here
Marine: Maybe.
Marine: I'm busy today.
Ferret: i thought like next weds or something
Marine: Works for me.
Ferret: since ya probably are busy w/ work and want to have enough time so you're not rushing it
Marine: That's the truth.
Ferret: sooooooooo what'd ya do to nicki's site???/ :D
Ferret: >:)
Marine: Nothing yet.
Ferret: yet being the key word
Marine: Exactly.
Ferret: and nice to be noted as your evil accomplice in your journal entry :D
Ferret: always like the publicity lol
Marine: Of course.
Marine: You ever going to update yours?
Ferret: eventually, been either busy to too tired or forgot past few days
Ferret: besides not like im close the writer you or nicki are
Marine: I need to see fifteen entries in there before I can add you to my favorites.
Ferret: i'll get there eventually lol
Marine: I'd love to add you, but I have rules to follow.
Ferret: its no problem, im not gonna obsess over it so its cool
Marine: I know.
Ferret: btw when at sullivans did you read the newspaper clipping in the glass desk?
Marine: Yeah I did.
Marine: Reminded me o you.
Ferret: the one who shot his computer? lol
Marine: Yeah.
Marine: Knowing you, you'd Desert Eagle-it.
Ferret: shoula asked if i could buy that clip
Ferret: and empty the clip
Ferret: well id probably want to Deagle AT&T more actually
Ferret: @fosterHOME to be exact
Marine: Foster home?
Ferret: @home
Ferret: the one before broadband
Ferret: that one that F***ed me like a drunk 2 cent whore
Marine: I know that.
Marine: You'd let a 2-cent drunk whore F*** YOU?
Ferret: lets not bring in Tracy from mcds into this ok?
Ferret: or jen
Marine: You'd let TRACY F*** YOU?
Marine: You'd let JEN F*** YOU?
Ferret: course not ya numb nut *smacks Marine upside the head*
Marine: You said it idiot.
Ferret: bad marine, twisting words around like that
Ferret: no buiscuit
Ferret: but anyways you'd be proud of me the way i smoked tracy today hehe
Marine: How so?
Ferret: she was talkin her shit w/ jack as usual
Ferret: so i chimed in "yah since she became famous for her musical contribution she's had a swelled head"
Ferret: and jack asked what i meant
Ferret: so i told him "what you didn't know when she walked by a producer she inspired the hit Who let the dogs out??
Marine: LOL
Marine: :D
Ferret: she charged into the grill trying to kill me hehe
Marine: Ferret, my son, you make me proud.
Ferret: thank you father, i only want to carry on your legacy
Marine: Roger that.
Ferret: i can see you saying "Ferret......i am your father"
Marine: After I slice your hand off.
Ferret: my right hand if i remember right?
Ferret: but i do get the last laugh, i burn your whole body in the end and send you to join Yoda
Ferret: but as for the hand slicing bit, isn't that taking the "tough love" concept a lil bit far?
Marine: Kinda. I only die after saving your ass from a electrical barbecue.
Ferret: the one you dragged me into in the first place
Marine: No, you followed me willingly.
Ferret: btw i think ya owe me for years of child support
Marine: In fact, YOU sought ME out.
Ferret: and where was the fatherly influence all those years eh?
Marine: You learned the Force, right?
Marine: There you go.
Ferret: i got that from the little green lizard man
Marine: But he couldn't help you get your attunement from the Force. I did THAT.
Ferret: ya deprived me financially, i mean i grew up in a freakin desert w/ no underwear
Marine: Your uncle Owen took you. I had no control over that.
Marine: He kidnapped you son.
Ferret: was he the end of the gene pool that got pissed in?
Marine: Yeah. I mean, who would kidnap a kid like that?
Ferret: well that explains the sandy blonde hair
Marine: And you being stupid enough to fight me on a fucking weather vane.
Marine: Then falling off of it.
Ferret: you didn't exactly say "hey lets fight somewhere else"
Marine: Neither did you. And it wasn't exactly the most genious of ideas to fight Jabba in the middle of a desert. Ferret: and ya have this real nice "fair play" thing, ya threw a freakin kennmore washing machine at me geez
Marine: What the hell were you thinking when you fell off of the plank? What if your hand slipped and you fell?
Ferret: that was his choice, he was driving, i was just the passenger
Ferret: hey, im young, ethusiastic, we do stupid things like that
Marine: And then holding your hands so damned high that someone shot you.
Marine: And what was this crazy shit trusting Han to ambush stormies?
Marine: The idiot stpeed on a twig and nearly got you all shot.
Marine: stepped..
Ferret: and your choice of company was any better?
Ferret: the geriatric electro bug?
Marine: At least I didn't try getting it on with my sister.
Ferret: hey, she came on to me
Marine: That's no excuse!
Ferret: so we're just a loving family
Marine: You think droids are bad? Threepio was a pain in the ass after you "convinced" him that he was a God.
Ferret: besides it was han she ended up porkin it with
Ferret: hey, the nut had no self confidence, what'd ya want me to do?
Marine: Not fly your little bomb-fighter down the Death Star. What the hell is this shit tricking Biggs into being a bullet-shield?
Ferret: hey, he obviously wasn't the sharpest knife in the box, had to make some use of him
Ferret: and like YOU never played chicken w/ a huge ass planet sized car before
Ferret: uh huh sure
Marine: At least I know that white doesn't equal bright. You really think that you could have passed for a stormie just by wearing the uniform?
Marine: To get the sister that you wanted to lay, out?
Ferret: hey, they're stupid enough to fall for it its their problem, as for sis, hell she never wears a bra, face it ya fathered a lil slut
Marine: You aren't exactly bringing home trophies either, you airhead.
Ferret: gee, i only saved all the universe
Marine: While jumping down a pit and playing Kick-The-Rancor.
Ferret: i won didn't i?
Marine: Only after sneaking a hand down your sister's "costume" after you blew the sail barge.
Ferret: ends justify the means

Talk is short and time is cheap. We shall speak again.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland