in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-02 / 1:56 a.m.
Is This For Real?

Greetings,

Looks like this entry didn't get posted as scheduled. That's fine considering that it's here now.

It's gonna be kinda short since nothing really major happened today. Went by the house to get some of the stuff that we left there, like my camera. Uncle Fred came by to say hi. He finally got to meet Nicki, so it was all good.

Wes was being a major fuckup at the reception. I probably already mentioned that. Maybe I did, maybe I didn't. Not sure. I got him screwing around on a few rolls of film that I hope to have developed within a week or so.

Tomorrow I get to go out and buy the parts for the new computer Nicki and I have been dying to get. It'll be a test of my computer skills since it'll be the first time that I'll be building a computer completely on my own.

Nicki and I went out tonight and bought a new stereo. I plugged the PS2 into it and played MGS2 again. Dude....it is fucking sweet. I can now feel the music and the bullets as I pull the trigger, I can hear the waterfalls and footsteps, and it elevates me to a whole different level of planning. In short, it's fucking awesome. Must go play more now.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland