in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-20 / 3:58 a.m.
Review-4-U

REVIEW 4 U

Review 4 U

01-11-02 Review-4-U (To see the original review, Click Here).

Writing and Content - 24
Diary of the Rogue Marine. Complete computer and video games type chap. Which led to much confusion on my not very computer smart part. And I don't play MGS or MGS2, so it was a bit confusing. I absolutely LOVED the one entry on his mother-in-law, entitled "Interview With a Vampire". Heh, as an Anne Rice fan, that just about knocked me off my chair with the fits of laughing, as well as the fact that it was just damn hilarious anyway. Dude, you rock my red and white striped socks. So uh, yeah, your diary kicks ass.

Contact Info - 5
Guestbook, notes turned on, e-mail

Uniqueness - 10
Oddly enough, I wasn't very found of this layout personally, but it was very unique. I think it's great how he used a "Metal Gear Solid/Marine" theme to his diary. The idea for his reviews links was very neat-o, as well as the people he reviews for. I almost was kind of scared that if I reviewed him badly, he'd come beat me up, but he earned the good score anyhow }:)

Navigation - 4
All in a menu, but the terminology makes it slighty hard to understand

Extras - 5
pictures, links, site meter, quotes, crew/cast page, memorial, MGS2 notes, POW/MLA dedication page, rings, alt entries, awards, etc...lots of "toys' to play with.

Total - 48/50

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland