in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-20 / 3:57 a.m.
R-E-V-I-E-W Review

R-E-V-I-E-W

R-E-V-I-E-W

01-08-2001 R-E-V-I-E-W (To see the original review, Click Here).

Content - 28
I know what is going on in this guys life when he rights. He has a philosophic way of presenting some things. I really enjoyed reading his entries. You never knew what you were going to find. I found some jokes, conversations, daily life writing etc. etc. It is very diverse and I enjoyed that. I think he presents his writing very well!

Design - 29
I LOVE this design. It is original and EVERY is in the "Rogue Marine" theme. I get the feel for everything. It all works. I love the blinking buttons at the bottom. They give the page a lot of color. I thought they were a bit commical in a good way. *smiles* I think his layout is wonderful. Everything goes well and it is all in order. Everything is placed just so you can find it and it is all really nice. I guess I liked this design more than others because it shows a lot of personality! Good job!

Updates - 10
Every single day and often more than once per day. I like it!

Navigation - 5
Easy and I knew where I would end up!

Errors - 5
Noppers!

Contacts - 4
Guestbook, Notes, and E-mail

Bonus - 15
Profile, Crew, Rings, Awards, Linking section, Link to his homepage, Reviewer section, Quotes, POW/MIA section, MGS2 Notes, Links to his fave diaries, I-mood, Site meter, and his Memorial section.

Total - 96/100

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland