in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-20 / 3:55 a.m.
Dork-Review Review

DORK-REVIEW

Dork-Review

01-17-02 Dork-Review (To see the original review, Click Here).

Layout - 17
This was really the only part I kind of had a problem with. The entry box is very good... simple and readable. All your links are easy to find and your diary is easy to navigate. The blinking links at the bottom got kind of annoying though, and the links on the right hand side were not in the same font (I saw Times New Roman, so maybe I couldn't see your font... if so, I'd write a backup font, like Verdana.) And your older page is still in the default font - I would change that. But overall, I think your diary is quite unique and it definitely caught my attention.

Content - 19
I liked this entry about your wedding, but some entries were more interesting than others. But I understand, because there are days for me when there isn't a whole lot to say. I like your idea of "alternate entries". But altogether, I thoguht your style of writign was easy to follow and while it didn't make me fall in love with your style and list you as a favorite, I thought your diary was well-written.

Updates - 3
Daily plus! I would suggest, however, moving the links to the previous months to inside the little entry box, because I couldn't find them at first.

Contact - 2
Guestbook, notes, email.

Bonus - 5
Links to favorite diaries,imood, counter, cast, rings, reviews, quotes.

Total - 46/50
I saw that you're a reviewer for numoerous sites as well, and I hope you're not too upset with your score (seeing as you got perfect or neaer perfect scores from other reviewers) but it might have been that your layout just wasn't my style. But great job, you have an A-worthy diary, and keep it up!! <3 Kelley

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland