in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-08 / 9:10 p.m.
Chazzaroni

Greetings,

Well, Chaz made it in safely tonight. I saw him at the airport, and he looked like he had been there for awhile. The ticket counter's little display-board said he wouldn't be in until 7:20, but he was already snoozing at 6:50. I should have had him shot (good). But then those National Guard pukes would have killed me (bad).

We bought another three goldfish today. They've been in the tank for about four hours now and not one of them has died. Looks like these ones might just make it. They're swimming in the octagonal shaped 20-gallon tank that my dad and I fixed. My favorite one I've name Really Big Fish. Really Big Fish is the biggest, and has a real funny habit of swimming up and down along one of the corners, almost like he's trying to suck off the glue. Looks like they sold em a drug addict. That's what I get for buying cheap goldfish. It'll make my day to walk into the living room, and see that fish constantly ramming itself into the glass because it's so damned high.

Talked to Sam, the webmaster of Dream Review tonight. She was running a webcam as well. It was a black and white broadcast, but she's hotter than I gave her credit for ;). Hey, Nicki never said anything about not looking. She's only 16, so stay away from her Rico. Anyways, she wants a bio that involed something with stuff like my socks or a pet. Maybe I should mention that I have a fish that's addicted to the glue on the fish tank.

I swear someone's trying to kill Nicki and I. When we were driving to the pet store to get the fish, we were following this car that decided to pull into the Hastings parking lot. Problem was, they suddenly, slowed, and then stopped halfway through the turn. I had to swerve into the other lane to dodge the freak. If it wasn't clear, I'm not sure I'd be here tonight to write this.

I still haven't been reviewed yet, but Dream Reviews posted the review that I did on Ramanda. She's got a very nice diary, and I'm going to 'steal' some of her ideas and use them here. No images, but I love how she did her archives. Check it out.

Anyways, I ought to go get some stuff done now.

Time is short and talk is cheap. We shall speak again.

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland