in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2002-01-24 / 5:13 p.m.
Star Reviews

STAR REVIES

Star Reviews

01-24-2002 Star Reviews (To see the original review, Click Here)

Design: 27
The layout really fits the mood of the diary and the colors mesh well, and don't kill my eyes. The pictures take a while to load and some of the animated ones are distracting. I especially love the ones that link to other diaries. The only real problem I had was I had to scroll a lot to get around.

Content: 25
At first, I was a bit confused, but as I went back and read I found myself deeply interested. You have a way with words, and there is a mix of "you" throughout the diary. Sometimes there is a splash of humor, and there is a lot of emotion throughout the overall diary. Wonderful use of grammar and I only found two spelling errors!

Navigation: 15
Wonderful! Everything is all neatly organized to the right and favorites are listed below the entry.

Updates: 10
Not only is it updated everyday, he has multiples! Perfect.

Extras: 10
TONS here! Imood, rings, reviews, MGS2 notes, homepage and more!

Contact: 10
Email, Notes, Guest Book

Errors: 5
None

Total Points: 97
It is a bit confusing at first but wonderfully written! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewed by: Kim

Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland