in the valley of darkness

in the shadows of the night

rising from the ashes of humanity

he lives for honor

THE REALM OF THE ROGUE MARINE

Recent

Older

Alt Entries

Sign/View

Notes

Email

Honors

Profile

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
2001-11-01 / 4:50 p.m.
Linking Instructions

For all of you who wish to link me to your diary/site, and don't want to be so bland as to just use a "Rogue Marine" text, here are some sample images that you can use. I've included a name for each image. Using the email link off to the right, send me an email with the name of the pic that you want. Within 24hrs I'll send you the file. If you include your diary name and URL, I'll even write out the HTML tag that you need.

You can also email me with a request for a specific banner with instructions if you wish. If you ask nice enough, I may even make you a customized banner if none of these work or if you're just real picky.

I've also changed my linking policy, effective 12/18/01. If you link my site to yours, I'll do the same for you, provided that you have at least fifteen (15) entries. I also review who I link to and who's linked to me on almost a daily basis, and if I see someone who's pretty much given up doing their diaries or doing something with it I don't like, I'll remove you from my site. I'm easy to work with, really. I just want links to other diaries that are maintained and are decent.

bansmall1.jpg

bansmall1.gif

bansmall3.jpg

bansmall2.gif

bansmall3.gif

bansmall4.jpg

banmed1.jpg

banmed2.jpg

banmed3.jpg

banmed4.jpg

��

bantall1.jpg

bantall2.jpg

bantall3.jpg

bantall5.jpg

bantall7.jpg

bantall9.jpg

teaser.gif

semperfi.gif

bantall4.jpg

bantall6.jpg

bantall8.jpg

bantall10.jpg

adbanner.jpg

ban1.gif

ban2.gif

adbanner3.gif




Previous / Next

Personal Log, 25 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-25
Personal Log, 24 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-24
Personal Log, 23 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-23
Personal Log, 22 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-22
Personal Log, 21 Apr 2004 - 2004-04-21

Site Meter

Please keep in mind that by viewing this site, you are bound by the Terms Of Viewing

Sign up here to be emailed when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

POW/MIA

The Wall

Mgs2 Notes

Quotes

Memorial

Nicki BMT Updates

Linking

Diaryland